Contact

Error message

Warning: ini_set(): A session is active. You cannot change the session module's ini settings at this time in drupal_environment_initialize() (line 692 of /home/59460-47919.cloudwaysapps.com/fdaktqnxtt/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).

The MoveShop
info@moveshop.org
100 South 4th Street  #4J
Brooklyn, NY  11211

908.447.7554 

For further information on our dance, acting, and composition classes, please contact Classes@moveshop.org.

For further information on internships and job opportunities, please contact Company Manager Sam Owens at Sam@moveshop.org.

Click here to sign up for The MoveShop Mailing list. 

New York Staff:

Leslie Guyton
Artistic Director + US + Canada Booking Representative
Leslie.Guyton@moveshop.org

Sam Owens
Company Manager
802.598.5411
Sam@moveshop.org

Erik Fox
Technical Director + Lighting Designer
973.568.7006
The.electric.fox@gmail.com

Katherine Akiko Day
Set + Costume Designer
Katherine.Akiko@gmail.com

Quincy Ellis
Marketing Director + Company Member
646.703.2519
Quincy@moveshop.org

Stephanie Jingle
Company Member
Stephanie@moveshop.org

Cydney McQuillan-Grace
Company Member
Cydney@moveshop.org

Colin Summers
Company Member + Composer
Colin@moveshop.org

Interns
intern@moveshop.org
intern2@moveshop.org

 UK Staff:

Sahra Bhimji
Director of Development & International Booking Representative
Sahra.Bhimji@moveshop.org

Classes

Stay tuned for new learning opportunities with The MoveShop, coming soon!

site by Enrico Spada Creative