Your contributions enrich our community and expand access to the arts. We thank you.

  (Please note, to make a tax deductible donation see below.)

Please make checks out to The Movement Workshop Group and mail checks to:

100 South 4th St. #4J
Brooklyn, NY  11211

If you prefer to make a tax deductible donation please visit The Field and search the Sponsored Artist List for "The Movement Workshop Group".To make a tax deductible donation by check, make your check out to "The Field" with "The Movement Workshop Group" on the checks memo line and send it to:

100 South 4th St. #4J
Brooklyn, NY  11211

Thank you to the following donors for your contributions!

Andrew C Needham, Douglass J Post, Celia Lam, Terence S Kagler, Darryl S Anderson, Justin W Cornell, Ralph De La Rosa, Anna C Haas, Peter N Brown, Cydney E Mcquillan-Grace, Benjamin R Sloane, Leslie E Guyton, Elizabeth Sheppard, Nicholas Spagnuolo, Haley D Roth, Kyle T Joyce, Myssi Robinson, Joyce A. Jingle, Jordan C Dyniewski, Kelsey Mathes, Douglass J Post, Kyle J Cook, Ethylene C Ziegler, Nora Kochie, Sean Wright, Christopher D Saphire, Alex Grunberg, Caleb Chabot, Casey Johnson, Paul Richardson, Dylan Galvin, Sujean Rim, Shannon Jones, Robin Owens, Michele Ly, and over 50 anonymous donors.

Beatrice Arnold, Andrea Knapp, Allen Phelps, Barry Pousman, Premila Sattianayagam, Michael Watson, Hunter Cressman, Kimberly Shaw, Ben Beury-Moore, Ann Hammerl, Rose Hammerl, Justin Flagg, Jamie Davis, Briana Carlson-Goodman, Olivia M. Cerf, Dana McCurdy, Rebekah Steinfeld, Gregg Nelson, Meghan Finn, Alex Fischer, John and Cindy Ciampa, Mary Jessica Colvin, Claire Epstein, Linda Napikoski, Megan Fraher, Jay Stern, Russell Hammerl, Claire Morrison, Daniel Hewette-Guyton, Sheneneh Jenkins, Sven Gayer, Juliet Olivier, Chelsea Marie Ellis, Brice Mousset, Barbara Merrill, Kiyo T.L., Jonathan Wolfe, Gita, Darleen Jaeger Hickok, Matthew Cohn, Paige Krause, Di Brown, Christina Reppucci, Samantha Shada, Keith Quigley, Rian Bodner, Roger M. Smith, Zoe Carter, Donna & Barry Patterson, Donald J Pierce, Stephanie Cluggish, Ann and Rose Hammerl, Cate Bottiglione, Lori McGillicuddy, Pauline Legras, Mary Jane Gibson, Grant Jacoby, Melanie Cross, Julia Meltzer, Samantha Blain, Alyssa Waters, Paul Meagher, Susan T Smith, MDNK, Corrine Goodman; Brooklyn Players, Paul and Robin Owens, Diane Huntley, Julie-Marie, Jacob & Marissa Bickford, Gregg Nelson, Dan Criswell, Jesse R. Gephart, Enrico Spada, Sis and Jim, DJ JoeRedHead, Norma I Rodriguez, Rome Barritt, Carol Blades in honor of Kevin Jones, Steph Jones, Cheryl & Gerry Boucher, Miguel Gonzalez, Ruth & Wes Patterson, Roger and Birdie Katz, Leslie Dennis & Thom Fogarty, Ellen Sue Parker, Mary Rose McQuillan and Ken Grace, Mark & Rachel Ellis, and Carrie Needham. 

MoveShop is a Sponsored Artist with The Field, a not-for-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c) (3) organization serving the New York City performing arts community.  Contributions made to The Field and earmarked for MoveShop are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law.  For more information about The Field contact:  The Field, 161 Sixth Avenue, 14th Floor, New York, NY  10013,  212.691.6969, fax: 212.255.2053;  A copy of The Field's latest annual report may be obtained, upon request, from The Field or from the Office of the Attorney General, Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271.


Stay tuned for new learning opportunities with The MoveShop, coming soon!

site by Enrico Spada Creative